Men’s League

The Mens’ League plays every Thursday night starting at 7:00pm.  Games are scheduled for 8 ends so it usually takes a little over 2 hours to complete a game.  This is a competitive league but contains members of all abilities, from players brand-new to curling to experienced players who have played at the Provincial level and everything in between.  For men who; enjoy playing competitive sports, enjoy working on improving from shot-to-shot and game-to-game, love the strategic part of a game, then this is a great league for you.  While the league is competitive, the members are also very helpful, working with newer members to help them improve their shots and their play-making.  Win or lose, after each game you will find most members socializing upstairs.  If you are new to town or to curling this is a great way to meet many new people as this is the most popular league at the WLCC this year.  The league is full this year with a full 12 teams registered to play, which is awesome.

Due to COVID-19 procedures and policies the Men’s League has moved to staggered start times.  Please click on the link below for the full schedule, including start times and rock assignments.  Good curling to everyone!

View or download the draws by clicking on the link below:

Thursday Night Men’s League – Fall 2021